Name: Alun Jones
Phone: 07711 906065
Address:
London
London, UK, and Beyond!
UK
See scheduled classes below

Hello and thanks for stopping by. I'm Alun and I'm here to create change, fun, and outrageous expansion in the world. Fancy some of that? If you do... read on!

I'm a Certified Bars Facilitator and offer both Bars sessions as well as facilitating Bars Classes. I'm happy to facilitate classes here in South East London where I live, or travel to where you. So if you're willing to host a Bars Class for me please get in touch! If you can organise at least 4 people (including you) for the class you get the class for half price... and if you can organise at least 6 people (including you) you get it for free! How does it get any better than that?

I have a caring yet direct approach and nothing is taboo for me when it comes to areas where people would like help changing.

I am also a host, along with the awesome Tamara Younker, of the Playground of Possibilities Radio Show. We air every Monday at 3pm UK (4pm European, 10am Eastern, 9am Central, 8am Mountain, 7am Pacific) on a2zen.fm. You can find out more about the show on our Facebook Page (www.facebook.com/LifeWithPlay). Join us as we play with possibilities and have a huge amount of fun exploring and getting curious about everything.

My greatest aim is to create a world where kindness prevails and judgment is obsolete. Does that sound like the kind of world you would like to live in? What contribution can we all be today to create and actualise that with total ease right away?

What is key for me in life, no matter what I'm doing, is creating change, going beyond limitations and conclusions, and above all having fun. Is it even possible to have too much fun? I'll let you know if I ever get there!

So... there you have it. Brief synopsis of where I'm at right now. Would you like to come and play and begin changing your life right away? Of course if you don't want change with more ease and laughs than ever before, that's totally cool bananas. Although probably best if you find yourself another coach/facilitator...

For more information about me, I invite you to visit my website: http://alun-jones.com where there are free downloads, videos and other information that may be a contribution to you. How does it get any better than that?

What can you choose today that by choosing it will give you the change you've been seeking? Bugger that eh? Let's have cake... let's have change... let's have bars.... and let's have whatever else we'd like to choose!

Classes:
Class Date Location Facilitator
Access Bars 24/Mar/2017 London Liam Phillips  & 
Alun Jones